FESTIVAL YOGA & SOUND

2nd EDITION - NATURE

august 24 & 25 2024 - Val-Morin, Quebec

Days
1
YOGA activities
0
Dance lunch
0
Live Show
0

FESTIVAL YOGA & SOUND

2nd EDITION - NATURE

august 24 & 25 2024 - Val-Morin, Quebec

Yoga Workshops Experiences

2 Days of learning and fun: on the Nature themewith diverse yoga practices uplifted by unique musical creations.

Come live more than 20 unique and transformative experiences of Yoga, Meditation, Well-being, with mindfulness in the beautiful nature of the Laurentians. The FLOW Yoga & Sound Festival, a gathering open to all which offers the opportunity to experience joy, inclusion, movement and music during immersive days of learning surrounded by Art and Music.

YOGA FOR ALL PUBLIC AND ALL LEVELS.

VINYASA, HATHA, YANG YIN, ENERGY, ACRO, SUP, LAUGH YOGA, WARRIOR, MINDFULNESS, BREATHWORK, Qi GONG, CHAIR YOGA, SOUND BATHS, CIRCULAR DANCES and more…

Flow Festival Annie Prefontaine
flow-yoga-son-marche-yoga
Eoin Finn Flow Festival
AirSup Acro yoga Flow Festival

Eoin Finn

The Festival is excited to welcome globally renowned yoga teacher and blissologist Eoin Finn for the first time ever. Life changing, a thought leader, mystical, shamanistic, radical and hilariously funny, Eoin Finn is a globally renowned yogi, surfer and Blissologist who has been carving his original tracks through the metaphysical worlds of yoga, philosophy and movement since 1989.

Join him at our special weekend of workshops that coincide with the recent launch of his new Yoga Optimized book.

Special guestEoin Finn

portrait-eoin_finn_festival_flow-yoga_sound

The Festival is excited to welcome globally renowned yoga teacher and blissologist Eoin Finn for the first time ever. Life changing, a thought leader, mystical, shamanistic, radical and hilariously funny, Eoin Finn is a globally renowned yogi, surfer and Blissologist who has been carving his original tracks through the metaphysical worlds of yoga, philosophy and movement since 1989.

Join him at our special weekend of workshops that coincide with the recent launch of his new Yoga Optimized book.

Music & Sounds

DJs, Live Musicians and sound bath immersion, our artists ensure the vibe of our 2 days like the unprecedented creation of a collective work of art through the continuum of the presence of sound: humans who weave a moment in time to raise their vibration together.

Local vendors and artists

Much more than merchants and artisans: discover a vibrant and creative community in Quebec: yoga clothing, healthy food, designers and artists, plant-based mocktails, delicious smoothies, massage therapists and yoga studios.

TICKETS ON SALE

This year we are offering you several inspiring and exciting packages! In addition to the very varied activities of the 2 days, you have the option of adding:

  • a Masterclass inPremium
  • a Yoga & Spa pass at discounted rate
  • the unique sensory experience of a class at the top of the Sentier des Cimes at sunrise
  • Sup Yoga classes on the river
  • thermal cycles Sauna and Ice Bath

Are you looking for accommodation? Do you have practical questions about the Festival?

FESTIVAL YOGA & SON

2ème ÉDITION - NATURE

24 et 25 août 2024 - Val-Morin, Québec

Journées
1
Activités YOGA
0
Dance lunch
0
Show Live
0

FESTIVAL YOGA & SON

2ème ÉDITION - NATURE

24 et 25 août 2024 - Val-Morin, Québec

Yoga Ateliers Expériences

2 journées d'apprentissage et de plaisir: sur le thème de la Natureune belle variété de pratiques du Yoga sublimées par des créations musicales uniques.

Venez vivre plus de 20 expériences uniques et transformatrices de Yoga, Méditation, Bien-être, en pleine conscience dans la belle nature des Laurentides. Le Festival FLOW Yoga & Son, un rassemblement ouvert à tous qui propose de vivre la joie, l'inclusion, le mouvement et la musique lors de journées immersives d’apprentissages entourés d'Art et de Musique.

YOGA POUR TOUS PUBLICS ET TOUS NIVEAUX.

VINYASA, HATHA, YANG YIN, ÉNERGIE, ACRO, SUP, YOGA DU RIRE, GUERRIER, MINDFULNESS, BREATHWORK, Qi GONG, YOGA CHAISE, BAINS SONORES, DANSES CIRCULAIRES et plus …

Flow Festival Annie Prefontaine
flow-yoga-son-marche-yoga
Eoin Finn Flow Festival
AirSup Acro yoga Flow Festival

Musique et Sons

DJs, Musiciens Live et immersion de bain sonores, nos artistes assurent la vibe de nos 2 journées comme la création inédite d’une oeuvre d’art collective à travers le continuum de la présence du son: des humains qui tissent un moment dans le temps pour élever leur vibration tous ensemble.

Eoin Finn

Le Festival est ravi d’accueillir pour la toute première fois Eoin Finn, professeur de yoga et blissologue de renommée mondiale.  Depuis 1989, Eoin est connu pour mélanger la science avec l’âme et apporte à son expérience des années d’anatomie expérientielle, de biomécanique, de principes du surf, de mouvement et de méditation inspirée de la nature dans un style complet appelé Blissology.

Rejoignez-le lors du week-end pour une classe de maître et une session de Blissology qui coïncide avec le récent lancement de son nouveau livre Yoga Optimized.

Invité spécialEoin Finn

portrait-eoin_finn_festival_flow-yoga_sound

Le Festival est ravi d’accueillir pour la toute première fois Eoin Finn, professeur de yoga et blissologue de renommée mondiale.  Depuis 1989, Eoin est connu pour mélanger la science avec l’âme et apporte à son expérience des années d’anatomie expérientielle, de biomécanique, de principes du surf, de mouvement et de méditation inspirée de la nature dans un style complet appelé Blissology.

Rejoignez-le lors du week-end pour une classe de maître et une session de Blissology qui coïncide avec le récent lancement de son nouveau livre Yoga Optimized.

Exposants et artisans locaux

Bien plus que des commerçants et artisans: découvrez une communauté vibrante et créative du Québec: des vêtements pour le yoga, de la nourriture saine, des créateurs et artistes, des mocktails à base de plantes, délicieux smoothies, des massothérapeuthes et des studios de yoga de qualité. 

DES PASSES DE RÊVE !

Cette année nous vous offrons plusieurs forfaits inspirants et excitants !

En plus des activités très variées des 2 journées, vous avez l'option d'ajouter à votre passe principal:

Vous cherchez un hébergement ? Vous avez des questions pratiques sur le Festival ?

On compte les heures !